RSS

The World Of The 50’s And 60’s – Dedicated To The One I Love (1955/1969)

15 fev
1 Sam Cooke – You Send Me 
2 The Shirelles – Dedicated to the One I Love 
3 Chuck Berry – Sweet Little Sixteen 
4 The Platters – Only You 
5 Little Richard – Long Tall Sally 
6 Brook Benton – It’s Just a Matter of Time 
7 The Moonglows – Ten Commandments Of Love 
8 The Penguins – Earth Angel 
9 Pat Boone – Love Letters In The Sand 
10 The Drifters – There Goes My Baby 
11 The Skyliners – Since I Don’t Have You 
12 Gladys Knight & The Pips – Every Beat of My Heart 
13 Clarence “Frogman” Henry – I Don’t Know Why (But I Do) 
14 Dee Clark – Raindrops 
15 Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders – The Game Of Love 
16 The Shangri-Las – Remember (Walking In the Sand) 
17 Tommy Roe – Dizzy 
18 Gene Pitney – Only Love Can Break a Heart 
19 The Beach Boys – Surfer Girl 
20 Mary Wells – My Guy 
21 Del Shannon – Keep Searchin’ (We’ll Follow The Sun) 
22 The Foundations – Build Me Up Buttercup 
23 B.J. Thomas – Hooked On A Feeling 
24 Sam & Dave – I Thank You 
25 Percy Sledge – When a Man Loves a Woman

Download

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em fevereiro 15, 2013 em Raridades

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
