RSS

Golden Memories – The Gold Party Collection

27 out

CD 01
01. Doris Day & Frank Devol Orchestra – Whatever will be, will be
02. Perry Como – Magic moments
03. Rosemary Clooney – Sway
04. Domenico Modugno – Nel blu, dipinto di blu
05. Bing Crosby – Dream a little dream of me
06. Brook Benton – A nightingale song in Berkley Square
07. Bobby Vinton – Roses are red my love
08. Ernesto Bonino – Tu che m’ hai preso il cuor
09. Frankie Laine – Believe
10. Nina Simone – The look of love
11. Georgie Fame – Because I love you
12. Neil Sedaka – Breaking up is hard to do
13. Paul Anka – Put your head on my shoulder
14. Jim Reeves – Four walls
15. Charlie Rich – The most beautiful girl
16. Glenn Miller – Moonlight serenade

CD 02
01. Neil Sedaka – Oh Carol
02. The Box Tops – The letter
03. Doris Day – Fly me to the moon
04. Bing Crosby – Mama loves papa
05. Guy Mitchell – Heartaches by the number
06. The Ronettes – Be my baby
07. Eartha Kitt – C’ est si bon
08. Gary Puckett & The Union Gap – Young girl
09. Jerry Vale – Promises promises
10. Johnny Nash – Cupid
11. Johnnie Ray – Cry
12. Andy Williams – Where do I begin
13. Dion – Donna the prima dona
14. Love Affair – Everything love
15. Harry Belafonte – Island in the sun
16. Andy Williams – Lonely street

CD 03
01. Rosemary Clooney – Mambo italiano
02. Marino Marini – Marina
03. Aurelio Fierro – Tu vuo’ fa’ l’ Americano
04. Buddy Greco – The lady is a tramp
05. Doris Day – Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps
06. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs – Stay
07. Johnnie Ray – Such a night
08. Mel Torme – PS I love you
09. Anthony Newley – What kind of fool I am
10. Bobby Vinton – Blue on blue
11. Eddie Fisher – Downhearted
12. Neil Sedaka – I go ape
13. Eddy Arnold – Make the world go away
14. Frankie Laine – High noon
15. Jim Reeves – He’ll have to go
16. Jerry Vale & Percy Faith Orchestra – You don’t know me

CD 04
01. Nina Simone – My baby just cares for me
02. Mel Torme – I’ ve got you under my skin
03. Buddy Greco – It had better be tonight
04. Doris Day – Move over darling
05. Johnny Mathis – Chances are
06. Louis Armstrong & His All Stars – Mack the knife
07. Ray Connif & his Orchestra – ‘s wonderful
08. Peggy March – I will follow him
09. Ray Peterson & Shorty Rogers – The wonder of you
10. Ray Price – For the good times
11. Ray Hamilton – Don’t let go
12. Jerry Vale – Volare
13. John Gary – Time after time
14. Marty Robbins – El Paso
15. Zager and Evans – In the year 2525
16. Tony Renis – Quando quando quando
A T E N Ç Ã O – Arquivos em MP3 e FLAC baixe os arquivos indicados com 320
Filepost  – FiledefendUploaded

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em outubro 27, 2012 em Coletaneas

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
