RSS

The Beatles – Artifacts III 1995

18 out

Disc One: Not Fade Away
Cold Turkey
Give Peace A Chance
Only You Know And I Know
Instant Karma
Sentimental Journey
Every Time Somebody Comes To Town
I’d Have You Anytime
If Not For You
God
Well Well Well
My Mummy’s Dead
Happy Birthday John
I’m The Greatest
Oh Woman Oh Why
God Save Us
Imagine
I Don’t Want To Be A Soldier
How Do You Sleep?
McCartney Interview
Tragedy
Rave On / Not Fade Away
John’s 31th Birthday
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Luck Of The Irish
Two Faced Man
Attica State

Disc Two: Sue Me Sue You
Johnny B. Goode
Don’t Be Cruel
Hound Dog
1882
Mother
Sue Me Sue You Blues
Miss O’Dell
Maybe I’m Amazed
Six O’Clock
Make Love Not War
Lucille
Venus And Mars
Hey Diddle
Only You
Move Over Ms. L
One Hand Clapping
I Lost My Little Girl
Dark Horse
I Saw Her Standing There
My Carnival
No No Song
Hi Hi Hi
The Pirate Song

Disc Three: As Time Goes By
As Time Goes By
Mucho Mungo
I’m Gonna Love You Too
I’m Gonna Love You Too
Rock Island Line
Bye Bye Love
Boil Crisis
I Love My Suit
Simple Life
Scouse The Mouse
You’re Sixteen
Spin It On
Old Siam Sir
Robber’s Ball
New Of The Day
Flying Hour
Mr. H. Atom
Summer’s Day Song
Tears Of The World
Flying Horses
We All Stand Together
My Life
With A Little Help From My Friends
Beautiful Boy
Watching The Wheels
I’m Losing You
Serve Yourself
Dear John

Disc Four: Free As A Bird
My Old Friend
For No One
Twice In A Lifetime
On The Wings Of A Nightingale
Abandoned Love
Yvonne
Hanglide
Nonsense
Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
Honey Don’t
Love Is Strange
Hottest Gong In Town
Peggie Sue
Cut Across Shorty
Every Grain Of Sand
End Of The Line
Put It There
Get Back
I Call Your Name
Lennon Medley
Maxine
Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Payment
Ride Rajbun
Free As A Bird
FILESTAY: Part 1Part 2Part 3TURBOBIT: Part 1Part 2Part 3

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em outubro 18, 2012 em Raridades

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
