RSS

The Beatles – Artifacts II 1994

18 out

Disc One: Youngblood
Hallelujah I Love Her So
Wild Cat
Movin’ And Groovin’
Hello Little Girl
Ain’t She Sweet
Cry For A Shadow
What’d I Say
Love Of The Loved
The Sheik Of Araby
Three Cool Cats
Dream Baby
Please Mr. Postman
Besame Mucho
I Saw Her Standing There
Lend Me Your Comb
Love Me Do
There’s A Place
A Taste Of Honey
I Saw Her Standing There
Do You Want To Know A Secret?
One After 909
Thank You Girl
The Hippy Hippy Shake
Youngblood
Soldier Of Love
From Me To You
The Beatles’ Christmas Record
All I Want For Christmas / Crimble Medley

Disc Two: Ticket to Ride
Guitar Blues
I Wanna Be Your Man
I Call Your Name
I Got A Woman
A Hard Day’s Night
Honey Don’t
From Us To You
I’m Happy Just Dance With You
I Should Have Known Better
Leave My Kitten Alone
I’m A Loser
Twist & Shout
She’s A Woman
I Feel Fine
Another Beatles Christmas
Christmas Outtake
Ticket To Ride
Yes It Is
Help!
Ticket To Ride
Waltzing Matilda
We Must Not Forget The General Erection/The Norwegian Wood
(or, The Magic Dog)
We Can Work It Out
Run For Your Life
Norwegian Wood
Michelle
Think For Yourself
The Beatles Third Christmas Record

Disc Three: Northern Songs
Rain
Backwards Speech
Tomorrow Never Knows
I’m Only Sleeping
For No One
Here, There And Everywhere
Got To Get To Into Your Life
Backward Speech
Strawberry Fields Forever
Strawberry Fields Forever
Strawberry Fields Forever
Pantomine: Everywhere It’s Christmas
You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
A Day In The Life
Penny Lane
Only A Northern Song
Magical Mystery Tour
I Am The Walrus
Christmas Time (Is Here Again)
All Together On The Wireless Machine

Disc Four: Alone Together
Lady Madonna
Across The Universe
Step Inside Love McCartney
Act Naturally
The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill Esher
While My Guitar Gentley Weeps
Rocky Racoon
Not Guilty
Yer Blues
Revolution Esher
Cry Baby Cry
Julia
The Maharishi Song
Blackbird
Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Don’t Pass Me By
Sexy Sadie
Dear Prudence
Revolution
Helter Skelter
I’m So Tired
The Beatles 1968 Christmas Record

Disc Five: The Longest Road
Up Against The Wall
Across The Universe / Rock’n’ Roll Music
Not Fade Away
When I’m Sixty-Four
Gimme Some Truth
Polythene Pam
Take Me Home / A Quick One
Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzeneleen Bogen By The Sea
House Of The Rising Sun
Get Back
Let It Be
Hole In The Heart / Negro In Reserve
Two Of Us
All Things Must Pass
Rocker / Save The Last Dance For Me
Don’t Let Me Down
Teddy Boy
The Walk
Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
The Long And Winding Road
You Never Give Me Your Money
Something
The Beatles’ Seventh Christmas Record
Download: Part 1Part 2Part 3

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em outubro 18, 2012 em Raridades

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
