RSS

The Beatles – Artifacts I 1993

18 out

Disc One: The Early Years
That’ll Be The Day
One After 909
I’ll Follow The Sun
Matchbox
Thinking Of Linking
The World Is Waiting For A Sunrise
Catswalk
One After 909
I Saw Her Standing There
Like Dreamers Do
Hello Little Girl
Some Other Guy
How Do You Do It
A Taste Of Honey
I Saw Her Standing There
There’s A Place
Misery
From Me To You
Please Please Me
Long Tall Sally
Money
I’ll Be On My Way
I’m In Love
Bad To Me
Hold Me Tight
Don’t Bother Me
Roll Over Beethoven
She Loves You
Twist And Shout
On Moonlight Bay

Disc Two: Beatlemania
If I Fell
One And One Is Two
Can’t Buy Me Love Paris
All My Loving
I Want To Hold Your Hand
Please Please Me
A Hard Day’s Night
From Us To You
You Can’t Do That
Shout
Leave My Kitten Alone
I’m A Loser
She’s A Woman
I Feel Fine
If You’ve Got Trouble
You’re Going To Lose That Girl
That Means A Lot
Help!
Yesterday
I’m Down
Norwegian Wood
Day Tripper
We Can Work It Out
I’m Looking Through You
12-Bar Original
Girl

Disc Three: The Psychedelic Years

He Said He Said / She Said She Said
Tomorrow Never Knows
Paperback Writer
Nowhere Man
Paperback Writer
Strawberry Fields Forever
Penny Lane
A Day In The Life
Good Morning, Good Morning
It’s All Too Much
All You Need Is Love
Your Mother Should Know
I Am The Walrus
Fool On The Hill
Aerial Tour Instrumental
Jessie’s Dream
Hello Hello
Blue Jay Way
Cry Baby Cry
Daddy’s Little Sunshine Boy

Disc Four: The Inner Revolution
The Inner Light
Lady Madonna
She Can Talk To Me
Across The Universe
Instrumental / Blowing In The Wind / Hara Krishna Mantra
Thank You, Guru Dev / Happy Birthday Mike Love
The Happy Rishikesh Song
Dear Prudence
Back In The U.S.S.R.
Piggies
Jubilee
Child Of Nature
Sour Milk Tea
Circles
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Revolution
Brian Epstein Blues
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Hey Jude / Las Vegas Tune
Not Guilty
What’s The New Mary Jane
Every one Had A Hard Year
Heather
Don’t Let Me Down
Goodbye

Disc Five: Get Back To Abbey Road
Another Day
Suicide
Act Naturaly / Two Of Us
Piano Theme / Strawberry Fields Forever
Madman
Watching Rainbows
Commonwealth
Get Back
Old Brown Shoe
For You Blue
I Lost My Little Girl
Maggie Mae / Fancy Me Chance
Dig It
Get Back
Dig A Pony
Let It Be
Something
Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight
Her Majesty
Oh! Darling
Come And Get It
Because
I Me Mine
Download: Part 1Part 2Part 3

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em outubro 18, 2012 em Raridades

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
