RSS

As Preferidas Do Lobal – CD 20 De 1901 a 2000

05 ago

As Preferidas Do Lobal CD 020
When I Die. No Mercy.
When I Look into Your EyesFirehouse.
When I Need You.Leo Sayer.
When The Smoke Is Going Down Scorpions.
When Will I See You Again The Three Degrees.
When You Came Into My LifeScorpions.
When You Really Love A Woman Brian Adams.
When You Tell Me That You Love MeDiana Ross.
When You’re Gone. Maggie Mc Neal.
When You’re In Love With A Beautiful Woman. Dr. Hook.
Whenever You Need SomebodyRick Astley.
Where Are You Now. Nazareth.
Where Do Broken Hearts Go Whitney Houston.
Where Do The Children PlayCat Stevens.
Where Do You Go.No Mercy.
Where Ever You Go. Richard Marx.
Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home). Paul Young.
White Dove. Scorpions.
Whithout You.Mariah Carey.
Who The Fuck Is Alice. Smokie.
Whole Again.Atomic Kitten.
Who’ll Stop The Rain. John Fogerty.
Who’s Cheatin’ Who.Alan Jackson.
Who’s Lovin You.Dobie Gray.
Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under. Shania Twain.
Why.Annie Lennox.
Why Does My Heart Feel So BadMoby
Wicked Game.Chris Isaak.
Wild Wild Angels. Smokie.
Wild World. Cat Stevens.
Wind Of Chance. Scorpions.
Winning.Santana.
Wipeout.The Surfaris.
Wish I Could Fly. Roxette.
Wish I Could Hideaway. Creedence Clearwater Revival
Wish You The Best. Per Gessle.
Without You.Harry Nilsson.
Without Your Love. Roger Daltrey.
Woman. Scorpions.
Woman John Lennon.
Wonderful Life. Black.
Wonderful Tonight. Eric Clapton.
Wonderwall. Oasis.
Woodstock. Matthews Southern Comfort.
Woody Boogie.Baltimora.
Woolly Bully.Sam The Sham & The Pharaoes
Words. FR David.
Words. Boyzone.
WORDS GET IN THE WAY. Gloria Estefan.
Would I Lie To You.Charles & Eddie.
Wouldn’t It Be Good.Nik Kershaw.
Wuthering Heights. Kate Bush.
Xanadu. Olivia Newton John.
Year Of Decision. The Three Degrees.
Yellow River.Christie.
Yes.Tim Moore.
Yes I’m Ready. Teri Di Sario.
Yes I’m Ready (If I Don’t Get to Go). The Chi.Lites.
Yes Sir, I Can Boogie. Baccara.
Yester Me, Yester You, Yesterday Stevie Wonder.
Yesterday. The Beatles.
YMCA.Village People.
Yo Amare.Eros Ramazzotti.
You Win Again. Bee Gees.
You Ain’t Seen Nothing YetBACHMAN TURNER OVERDRIVE.
You and I. Scorpions.
YOU AND ME. Alice Cooper.
You Are Everything.Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye.
You Are My Lole.Liverpool Express.
You Are The One.A.ha
You Are The Woman. Firefall.
You Can Get It If You Really WantDesmond Dekker.
You Can’t Touch This. Mc Hammer.
You Don’t Own Me. The Blow Monkeys.
You Don’t Understand MeRoxette.
You Drive Me Crazy.Shakin’ Stevens.
You Fill Up My Senses. John Denver.
You Give Love a Bad Name Bon Jovi.
You Got It. Roy Orbison.
You Gotta Love Someone.Elton John.
You Make Loving Fun.Fleetwood Mac.
You Needed Me. Anne Murray.
You Set My Heart On Fire Tina Charles.
You The One.Scorpions.
You Touch My Heart.Phil Collins.
You Weren’t In Love.Mick Fleetwood.
You Won’t See Me Cry. Wilson Phillips.
You’ll Be in My Heart. Phil Collins.
YOU’LL NEVER FIND ANOTHER LOVE LIKE MINE.Lou Rawls.
Your dream. Adrian Gurvitz.
Your Love. The Outfield.
Your So Different Tonight Smokie.
Your Song. Elton John.
You’re So Vain. Smokie.
You’re Still The One. Shania Twain.
YOU’RE THE FIRST, MY LAST, MY EVERYTHING.Barry White.
You’re The Inspiration.Chicago.
You’re The One That I WantJohn Travolta & Olivia Newton
You’ve Got a Way. Shania Twain.
Yuo Weren’t In Love.Mick Fleetwood. 
Download: Part 1Part 2Part 3
 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em agosto 5, 2012 em Coletaneas

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
