RSS

As Preferidas Do Lobal – CD 13 De 1201 a 1300

04 ago

As Preferidas Do Lobal CD 013
If You Leave Me Now.Chicago.
If You Let Me Stay.Terence Trent D’Arby.
If You Think You Know How To Love Me. Smokie.
If You Waiked Away.Cliff Richard.
Iii Make Love You. Boyzone.
Ijexa. Clara Nunes.
I’L BE THERE FOR YOU. Bon Jovi.
Il Vollo.Zecchero.
Ile Aye.Agepe.
Ilegal, Imoral ou Engorda Biquini Cavadao.
I’ll Be Alright.Per Gessle.
I’ll Be Missing You.Puff Daddy.
I’ll Be Over You. Toto
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight Robert Palmer.
I’ll Make Love To You. Boyz II Men.
I’ll Meet You At Midnight Smokie.
I’ll Never Fall In Love AgainBurt Bacharach.
I’ll Stand By You. The Pretenders.
I’ll Take Everything. James Blunt.
Ilusao’95. Biquini Cavadao.
Ilusion.Marisa Monte e Julieta.
I’M (Gita). Raul Seixas.
I’m Alive. Celine Dion.
I’m Down.The Hollies.
I’m Gonna Be Around.Michael Learns To Rock.
I’m Gonna Get Married. Lou Christie.
I’m Gonna Miss You.Milli Vanilli.
Im In a Hurry. Alabama.
I’m Not In Love.10 CC.
I’m On Fire.5000 Volts.
I’M SO HAPPY.Trio Galleta.
Im Your Puppet. Elton John & Paul Young.
Imagine.John Lennon.
Immortality.Celine Dion.
Impossivel Acreditar Que Perdi Voce. Jerry Adriani.
In A Broken Dream. Thunder.
In a Darkened Room.Skid Row.
In The Air Tonight.Phil Collins.
In The Army Now.Status Quo.
In The Heart Of A Disco NightArabesque.
In The Heat Of The Night Sandra.
In The Navy.Village People.
In The Summertime. Mungo Jerry.
In Trance. Scorpions.
In Your Letter . Reo Speedwagon Reo Speedwagon.
In Your Park.Scorpions.
In(dig)Nacao.Skank.
Incancellabiles.Laura Pausini.
Independence Day. Martina McBride.
Independencia. Capital Inicial.
Índia. Paulo Sérgio.
Índios. Legião Urbana.
Infinita Highway. Engenheiros do Hawaii.
Infinito.Marcio Greyck.
Insensível. Titans.
Intenções. Tokio.
Intuicao.Oswaldo Montenegro.
Inútil. Ultraje a Rigor.
Ironic. Alanis Morissette.
IS IT OKAY IF I CALL YOU MINEPaul McCrane.
Is This Love.Whitesnake.
Is This The Way To.Tony Christie.
Islands In The Stream. Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Isso.Titans.
Isso É Fundo De QuintalLecy Brandão.
It Might Be You.Stephen Bishop.
It Must Be Love.Madness.
It Must Have Been Love.Roxette.
It Never Rains In Southern California.Albert Hammond.
It Started With A Kiss.Hot Chocolate.
It Takes Two.Tina Turner.
It´s Now Or Never. Elvis Presley.
Italiana.Amadeo Minghi.
Italiano Vero. Toto Cotugno.
It’s A Heartache. Rod Stewart.
It’s a Real Good Feeling Peter Kent.
It’s a Sin. Pet Shop Boys.
It’s All Coming Back To Me NowPandora’s Box.
It’s In His Kiss. Linda Lewis.
It’s In Your Eyes. Phil Collins.
It’s My Life.Bon Jovi.
It’s Over. Level 42.
It’s Raining Again.Supertramp.
IT’S TOO LATE. Gloria Estefan.
It’s Your Life. Smokie.
I’ve Been Around. Nathan Jones Group.
I’ve Been In Love Before Cutting Crew.
I’ve Been Thinking About You Londonbeat.
I’ve Forgotten Everything Phil Collins.
I’ve Got A Feeling.Christie.
I’ve Had The Time of My Life Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
I’ve Never Been To Me. Charlene.
Já Cansei. The Fevers.
Jackie Tequila. Skank.
Jagtror Du Bär Paa En Stor HemPer Gessle.
Jailhouse Rock. Elvis Presley.
Jambalaya (On The Bayou) The Blue Ridge Rangers.
Jardim Da Fantasia.Paulinho Pedra Azul.
Jardim Das Acacias.Zé Ramalho.
Jarrow Song.Alan Price. 
 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em agosto 4, 2012 em Coletaneas

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
