RSS

As Preferidas Do Lobal – CD 12 De 1101 a 1200

03 ago

As Preferidas Do Lobal CD 012
Home Ain’t Where His Heart IsShania Twain.
Homem Com H.Ney Matogrosso.
Homem Primata. Titans.
Homem Q Sabia Demais. Skank.
HONESTY.Billy Joel.
Honey Honey.Abba
Hooray Hooray It’s A Holi.HolidayBoney M.
Hope Of Deliverance.Paul McCartney.
Hotel California (Live Acoustic) Eagles.
Hotel Califórnia (Original) Eagles.
House of Pain. Faster Pussycat.
How Can i Go On.Freddie Mercury & Montserrat C
How Can I Tell Her About You Lobo
How Can You Mend A Broken Heart Bee Gees.
How Deep Is Your Love. Donny Osmond.
How Do You Do. Roxette.
How Long.Ace
How You Gonna See Me Now Alice Cooper.
Howzat. Sherbet.
Humanos.Tokio.
Hungry Heart.Smokie.
Hunting High And Low. A.ha
Hurt.Timmi Yuro.
I Am … I Said.Neil Diamond.
I Am A Woman In Love. Barbara Streisand.
I Am The Living.Jimmy Cliff.
I Believe. Blessed Union Of Souls.
I Can See Clearly Now. Petula Clark.
I Can Understand It.Kenny G.
I Can’t Hear The Music.James Blunt.
I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You.Ub40
I Cant Stop Loving You.Ray Charles.
I DO, I DO, I DO, I DO, I DO ABBA
I Don’t Like To Sleep Alone Paul Anka.
I Don’t Really Need You Anymore Raul Seixas.
I Don’t Wanna Fall To The FireBon Jovi.
I Don’t Wanna Lose You.Tina Turner.
I Don’t Want to Go Without…Nazareth.
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing Aerosmith.
I Don’t Want To Talk About ItRod Stewart.
I Drove All Night. Cyndi Laupe.
I Feel Love.Donna Summer.
I Got You Babe. UB40 feat. Chrissie Hynde.
I Have A Dream. Abba
I Have Nothing. Whitney Houston.
I HEAR YOU NOW. Jon Anderson & Vangellis.
I Just Called To Say I love You Stevie Wonder.
I Just Called To Say I Love You.FP.Fausto Papetti.
I Just Can´t Stop Loving You Michael Jackson.
I Knew I Loved You.Savage Garden.
I Like Chopin. Gazebo.
I Live My Life For You.Firehouse.
I Love How To Love Me. Mud
I Love To Love. Tina Charles.
I Love You Je T’aime. F. Francois.
I Never Cry.Alice Cooper.
I Only Have Eyes For You Art Garfunkel.
I Really Want You. James Blunt.
I Should Be So Lucky. Kylie Minogue.
I Should Have Known BetterJim Diamond.
I Started a Joke. Bee Gees.
I Still Haven’t Found. U2
I Swear.Richard Marx.
I Touch Myself. Divinyls.
I Wanna Be The Only OneEternal & Bebe Winans.
I Wanna Dance With Somebody Whitney Houston.
I Wanna Stay With You. Gallager & Lyle.
I Want It That Way.Backstreet Boys.
I Want To Break Free. Queen.
I Want To Hold Your Hand The Beatles.
I Want To Know What Love Is Foreigner.
I Want You To Know.Per Gessle.
I Want Your Sex.George Michael.
I Was Born to Love You.Freddie Mercury.
I Will Always Love You.Whitney Houston.
I Will Be Right Here Waiting Richard Marx.
I Will Be There.The Jackson Five.
I Will Survive. Diana Ross.
I Wish It Would Rain Down Phil Collins.
I Won’t Back Down. Smokie.
I Wont Let You Down.P.H.D..
I´ll Be Over You. Toto
I´ll Try.Alan Jackson.
Ice Ice Baby.Vanilla Ice.
Ich Hab’ Geträumt Von Dir Matthias Reim.
I’d Die For You.Smokie.
I’d Lie For You (And That’s The Truth). Meat Loaf.
I’D LOVE YOU TO WANT MELobo
Ideologia. Cazuza.
If. Bread.
If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time. R. Kelly.
If I Had a Hammer. Trini Lopez.
If I Never See You Again Wet Wet Wet.
If I Said Had A Beautiful BodyBellamy Brothers.
If Leaving Me Is Easy. Phil Collins.
If Not For You. Zé Ramalho.
If This Is Our Last Time Tina Turner.
If You Can`t Give Me Love Suzi Quatro.
If You Don’t Know Me By Know Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
If You Dont Know Me By NowSimply Red.

Download

 
Deixe um comentário

Publicado por em agosto 3, 2012 em Coletaneas

 

Deixe uma resposta

 
